新澳彩开奖

Skip to main content
A community college sponsored by Niagara County

漏 2019 SUNY Niagara | All rights reserved.

Records Office

Menu

Records Office

The Records Office shall provide personalized quality service which is accessible and responsive to a diverse community. The Office is charged with compliance to all federal, state, and institutional regulations and policies as applicable to the areas of registration and records. Services are designed to preserve the integrity, accuracy, and privacy of academic records while enabling students to obtain services efficiently. In unison with other support areas of the Student Services Unit, Records fulfills a role in facilitating and promoting the academic mission of the institution.

What types of services are available?

  • Course Audits
  • Course Withdrawals
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Name/Gender/Address/SSN Changes
  • Registration
  • S/U Grading
  • Transfer Credit Evaluations
  • Transcript Requests

Meet Our Staff

Julie Schucker

Julie Schucker

Registrar

Email: jschucker@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Veda Brillhart

Veda Brillhart

Senior Typist

Email: vbrillhart@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Kristin Leszkowicz

Kristin Leszkowicz

Registration & Records Assistant

Email: kleszkowicz@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Melissa Lock

Melissa Lock

Technical Assistant

Email: mlock@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Diane Sweet

Diane Sweet

Principal Clerk

Email: dsweet@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Contact

Advisement Questions: 716-614-6290 | studentsuccess@niagaracc.suny.edu | D-102

Records Questions: 716-614-6250 | records@niagaracc.suny.edu | A-105
Transferring Credits into SUNY Niagara and Transfer Credit Evaluation Questions:聽 716-614-6250 | transfer@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Fax: 716-614-6820
Location: A-105 Notar Admin Bldg.
Hours: Monday 鈥 Friday 8:00am 鈥 4:00pm
Evening hours are available daily from 4:00 – 5:oopm via ZOOM appointment only; please email a request to records@niagaracc.suny.edu.