新澳彩开奖

Skip to main content
A community college sponsored by Niagara County

漏 2019 SUNY Niagara | All rights reserved.

Student Success Center

Who We Are

If you are looking for help with success coaching, career or job information, internships, setting up course schedules, study abroad, transferring to a 4-year college, or have a random concern that needs attention, you are in the right place.

See below all of the great staff we have to assist you. Call, email, or drop by and we will make sure your needs are met. We truly look forward to working with you! We wish you the best this semester and beyond.

Contact

Phone:听716-614-6290
Fax:听716-614-6814
贰尘补颈濒:听studentsuccess@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location:听顿-102

Meet Our Staff

Andrea Adinolfe

Andrea Adinolfe

Success Coach, Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences Programs and International Student DSO

Email: aadinolfe@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6222 x5957
Location: D-102

Taylor Bowers

Taylor Bowers

Success Coach, Nursing, Physical & Allied Health Programs

Email: tbowers@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6234
Location: D-102

Josephine Brevetti-Runkle

Josephine C. Brevetti-Runkle

Success Coach, NFCI Programs

Email: runkle@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6238
Location: NFCI-255

Nicholas Budniewski

Nicholas Budniewski

Success Coach, Rebound Program

Email: nbudniewski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6216
Location: D-102I

Sabrina Faso

Sabrina Faso (on leave)

Success Coach, STEM Programs & Non-Matriculated Continuing Students

Email: sfaso@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6283
Location: D-102

Emma Hawke

Registration Coordinator

Email: ehawke@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6205
Location: D-102

Kaitlyn Kotar

Kaitlyn Kotar

Success Coach, Liberal Arts Programs

Email: kkotar@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6261
Location: D-102

Kate Murphy

Career & Transfer Services Coordinator

Email: kmurphy@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6268
Location: D-102D

Melissa Stolzenburg

Melissa Stolzenburg

Success Coach, Business Programs & Student Athletes

Email: mstolzenburg@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6257
Location: D-102

Seth Lamar

Support Staff

Email: tlamar@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6290
Location:D-102

Jennifer Massa

Jennifer Massa

Principal Clerk

Email: jmassa@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6290
Location: D-102

Caitlin Wetherwax headshot

Caitlin M. Wetherwax

Director, Student Success Services

Email: cwetherwax@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6229
Location: D-102